DC8-55 Cargo template

Share info & photos related to world aviation collectible items like stickers, airline safety cards, postcards, in-flight music, art work, modified photos and other miscellaneous aviation related hobbies.
flyingsystem
Registered Member

DC8-55 Cargo template

Post by flyingsystem »

Hi all,
I made this thing but I want to add a few things like shadows etc. But I dont have a program to do it. There are a few artists here, do you know some program which is easy to use? Thanks!

Dont hesitate to leave comments!
PIA10141
Registered Member

Post by PIA10141 »

hmm........ maybe photoshop might help... I'm new to it too so i dun noe much about it. but some people here are very skilled with photoshop...
REGARDS--
Mohsin Naseem - PIA10141
AP-BGL
Registered Member

Post by AP-BGL »

In which software did you made this template?
Adnan
flyingsystem
Registered Member

Post by flyingsystem »

I took the measures of the aircraft from a picture then I made it with paint.
Does anybody used The "GIMP", its a kind of photoshop but open-source and available for free on the internet. I tried quite a few times to install it on my PC but there is a problem after the installation...
flyingsystem
Registered Member

Post by flyingsystem »

I just downloaded adobe photoshop but its really not easy to use... :?
PIA10141
Registered Member

Post by PIA10141 »

flyingsystem wrote:I just downloaded adobe photoshop but its really not easy to use... :?
yup... its a bit complex. I only know the basics.
REGARDS--
Mohsin Naseem - PIA10141
AP-BGL
Registered Member

Post by AP-BGL »

flyingsystem...
You made this in paint then I must say you did an excellent job because I find paint very difficult software especially when you design these kinds of drawings.

BTW, how about painting it in paint too? You seems to be quite proficient in using paint? :roll:
Adnan
flyingsystem
Registered Member

Post by flyingsystem »