History of PIA - Pakistan International Airlines
Last visit was: Fri May 24, 2013 12:33 am It is currently Fri May 24, 2013 12:33 am

All times are UTC + 5 hours







 [ 7 posts ] 
Author Message
PostPosted: Wed Nov 16, 2005 3:38 am 
Offline
Registered Member

Joined: Fri Aug 06, 2004 4:29 pm
Posts: 3841
Remember reading about them, any more news from the Deewan Group ??

_________________
http://raisinganchor.blogspot.com/


Top
  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Wed Nov 16, 2005 4:09 am 
Offline
Registered Member
User avatar

Joined: Fri Sep 17, 2004 11:01 pm
Posts: 1290
Location: Toronto, ON, Canada
Maybe just a hoax like that of Safe Air ?

_________________
Image


Top
  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Thu Nov 17, 2005 3:57 am 
Offline
Registered Member

Joined: Fri Aug 06, 2004 4:29 pm
Posts: 3841
AirBlue wrote:
Maybe just a hoax like that of Safe Air ?


Could be, but was Safe Air in Flight International ??

_________________
http://raisinganchor.blogspot.com/


Top
  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Thu Nov 17, 2005 5:27 am 
Offline
Registered Member
User avatar

Joined: Fri Sep 17, 2004 11:01 pm
Posts: 1290
Location: Toronto, ON, Canada
PK777 wrote:
AirBlue wrote:
Maybe just a hoax like that of Safe Air ?


Could be, but was Safe Air in Flight International ??


i would know if i knew what that is :P...btw...what is it ? a mag?

_________________
Image


Top
  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Fri Nov 18, 2005 5:13 pm 
Offline
Registered Member

Joined: Fri Aug 06, 2004 4:29 pm
Posts: 3841
yeah its a mag, but has very reliable sources and information on civil and miltary developments... 8)

Here, check out their site.....

http://www.flightinternational.com/Home/Default.aspx

Another one i like is Airliner World / Airliner Airports

http://www.airlinerworld.com/

_________________
http://raisinganchor.blogspot.com/


Top
  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Fri Nov 18, 2005 10:30 pm 
Offline
Registered Member
User avatar

Joined: Fri Sep 17, 2004 11:01 pm
Posts: 1290
Location: Toronto, ON, Canada
hey thanks for those links ... those are some pretty cool linx i must say

_________________
Image


Top
  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Sat Nov 19, 2005 11:58 pm 
Offline
Registered Member
User avatar

Joined: Fri Sep 17, 2004 10:56 pm
Posts: 328
Location: New York
AirBlue wrote:
Maybe just a hoax like that of Safe Air ?
I remember that, too many hoaxes like this going around. At least we know that Global Spirit will start soon.


Top
  
 
 [ 7 posts ] 

All times are UTC + 5 hours





Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Airborne, Bing [Bot], Brandwatch [Crawler], CommonCrawl [Bot], Google Adsense [Bot] and 8 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum

Jump to:  

AVIATION TOP 100 - www.avitop.com Avitop.com


Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group